Zeit My Geist

If you’re still interested in reading random gibberish that pours forth from my fingers, then I’m now a contributor to a rather lovely site called ZeitMyGeist, so I’ll be posting there from now on. It’s about all things brilliant, so I’m not clear why I’m involved, but brilliant I shall try to be.

If you do want to read more, please visit and subscribe and posts from myself and posts from people who write a lot more better then me will whizz their way towards you via the medium of interwebs.

ZMG logo

See you there and as always, thanks for reading. Innit.

 

Please leave a comment. Thank you.

