Monday Melodies 4/11/2013

Callas

It’s Monday and @kim_chyna who blogs at Living with Mr M & Les Enfants loves a Monday Melody, and I apologise for being a bit rubbish and not joining in the past couple of weeks. Naughty Spencer. Just had a lot on. And I don’t mean I’ve been layering up because it’s Autumn.

Although today I do have a t-shirt AND a jumper on. ‘Cos it’s darn cold. But I digress.

Monday melodies means choosing a song which reflects your mood each Monday and so this is mine. Why this one? I dunno. Perhaps I’m in a reflective mood. Perhaps it’s because it’s utterly beautiful. Perhaps I just need something like this to clear some of the raging in my head.

Anyhow. Here goes Maria Callas giving it some Casta Diva.

What’s your song for today? Click on the badge below which will take you to the linky, and join the heck in.

I kiss you on both cheeks and thanks again to @kim_chyna for setting up this fantastic idea.

Living with Mr M & Les Enfants
2 responses to “Monday Melodies 4/11/2013

Please leave a comment. Thank you.

