Monday Melodies with @kim_chyna #3.

Rothko

It’s Monday. Good morning Monday. How’re YOU doing? Woke up this morning with a bit of vim and vigour and a heck of a lot of hoopla but a totally flatlined brian, sorry, BRAIN. And so here we go with this week’s Monday Melody.  @kim_chyna who bloggles at Living with Mr M & Les Enfants loves a Monday Melody and I’m loving this linky. Longtime.

All you have to do is choose a song which reflects your mood each Monday and today, after a bit of a manic weekend and little sleep, I’ve got LOADS bombing around my headbox. But we just want one innit. And as my brain isn’t functioning brilliantly, today I feel about as useful as tits on a bull, I put this out to tender. And I’m so glad I did.

I asked a friend what tune would get their bahookie moving, and they suggested this. Not heard this in a long time. Silly really as it’s awesome. To that friend, I doff my sombrero in your general direction and thank you for your awesomeness.

Happy Monday y’all.

What’s your song for today? Click on the badge below which will take you to the linky, and join the heck in.

And thanks again to @kim_chyna for setting up this fantastic idea.

Living with Mr M & Les Enfants
One response to “Monday Melodies with @kim_chyna #3.

Please leave a comment. Thank you.

