Hotel Chocolate Review Type Thingy

Hotel Chocolate, Oysters and Champage, chocolate,

Guess who got sent some chocolates?

No prizes for guessing the answer to that one I’m afraid but it was the Me, courtesy of those delicious people at Hotel Chocolate who sent me an Oysters and Champagne gift set.

I could describe them but I’d do so badly, so I’ll let the experts of Hotel Chocolate do the honours.

A romantic gift that is brimming with classic style, elegance and more than a touch of glamour – with 6 beautiful milk chocolate oysters filled with melt-away praline and served with 6 stunning champagne truffle pearls.

Sound divine don’t they?

To be honest, the box almost made me spaff with excitement so I didn’t know how I’d be able to handle eating the contents, but I did and they are quite simply sublime. If I could describe them I’d say it would be like a unicorn spaffing a rainbow into your tummyhole, coating your taste buds in simply gorgeous loveliness. In a VERY good way.

Too much? No. Spot on Spen. They’re great so buy your loved one an Oysters and Champagne gift set this Valentines Day, or any other day for that matter. Or if you want them to buy YOU some, and lets face it we all need a treat sometimes, then go to this page, leave it open on your laptop and walk away whistling. Your partner will get the hint.

Details of Hotel Chocolate stores are here so start hinting and perhaps you too can have a unicorn spaffing in your tumyhole.

Thanks for reading. Now go buy some. 😉

6 responses to “Hotel Chocolate Review Type Thingy

  1. That is cruel, Hotel Chocolat are my favourite but I am trying to lose weight…what are you doing to me???????

Please leave a comment. Thank you.

