The Loveliest Blogger In Town

I been taggled on a meme called The Loveliest Blogger In Town by the wonderful @DaisyMaisyLou. I know I am the loveliest blogger in my town but that’s because I’m the only blogger in my town. But to be called so by someone as lovely as her makes it ACTUAL FACT, I am lovely, and also makes me do an inside smile, with a tickle in my tummy. Her blog is here and it’s a good ‘un so please follow and take a look.

Oh, and here is the secret of my loveliness.

The rules of this thing? Here we goes.

1. Answer the questions, if you like.
2. Link back to the blogger that nominated you, if you have time.
3. Nominate five more bloggers to receive this awesomeness, if you fancy.
4. Drop me a link here in the comments so I can come and have a nosey too, if it isn’t too much trouble.

1. If you could be any superhero who would you be and why?

That @motherventing has said, on more than one occasion, that I look a bit like Christian Bale, so I guess I should plump for Batman although, actually, he’s not a superhero as he has no super powers. Just a belt.
Perhaps I’d be this one. He’s a superhero ain’t he?

2. Marmite on toast. Match made in Heaven or Hell?

Yes. YES. YES. Yes. Yes. Oh. *Spaff*

To be fair it depends on the bread. Homemade wholemeal bread, toasted, is my favourite.

3. Boris Johnson. Discuss.

A friend of mine told me this story about Boris and I think it’s a good one to allow people to form an opinion of the man. As this friend was an ex-girlfriend of mine I can only say that Boris obviously has impeccable taste.

“My little soft spot for Boris (even though he’s a dirty Tory) basically comes from an incident whereby he sat at the next table to me at an ITT travel do, he was the keynote speaker.  After a few beverages he leant back on his chair, peered down my dress and uttered the immortal words in his terribly plummy accent “Those are magnificent – did you grow them yourself?” I must have looked utterly outraged because what followed was such an endearing display of red-faced, bumbling stuttering apology that I sort of fell in love with him a bit.”

4. Full-fat, semi-skimmed or skimmed?

Skimmed. I once had a phase of drinking soya milk, unsweetened of course as I’m sweet enough, but it gave me the shits sommat rotten.

5. Bum exercises. Squats, lunges or sofa?

Aye aye saucy. Bum exercises? Naughty question. But I do exercise my bumhole just like Piddleton does.

Being a little bit obsessed with my own bottom I regularly practice tantric clenching, often for many hours. It means that, while in the supermarket, if both hands are full I can still pick up any change I drop on the floor. With my sphincter.

Thanks again and going once more unto the beach dear friends I tag the loveliest bloggers what I do know who I think have not been tagged before. Perhaps.

@melkshammum

@sonyacisco

@tombriggs79

@HPMcQ

@trickycustomer

One response to “The Loveliest Blogger In Town

Please leave a comment. Thank you.

