Crafy Corner

Oh man alive. Help me! Help me! Arrgh the martians are coming. *Buzzz of death ray*

Yes team, Crafty Corner is back and this time on a sci-fi movie tip.

DUNNNNNN DUNNNN DUNNNNN!

“Yet across the gulf of space, minds that are to our minds as ours are to those of the beasts that perish, intellects vast and cool and unsympathetic, regarded this earth with envious eyes, and slowly and surely drew their plans against us.”

Can you tell what it is yet?

Yes, I’ve recreated, in craft, “The War of The farking Worlds.” Look how unhappy the little guy is as the Martians stomp towards him, ceaselessly, relentlessly and mercilessly.

I would’ve cut him out a bit but I don’t have any scissors.

Once again if YOU want to make this yourself then just email me and I’ll send the instructions to you.

Ladies and gentlebugs, I give you The War of The Worlds.

Thanks for looking, and happy crafting!

13 responses to “Crafy Corner

  1. I think a little bit of wee came out when I laughed.
    Note to self: more work needed on pelvic floor.

Please leave a comment. Thank you.

