Monday Melodies with @kim_chyna – 18/11/2013

Eels

It’s Monday and time for a Monday Melody. @kim_chyna who blogs at Living with Mr M & Les Enfants set up this linky a while ago and I do like to join in.

Here’s one that’s been knocking around my head for a while. It’s possibly the most delicious little song I’ve ever heard. And every single word of it is true.

If I said why, you might vomit in your mouth. If I said any more then I’d be banned from bloggling forever for contravening a few laws against mushiness. But. It’s a gorgeous song. That’s enough.

What’s your song for today? Click on the badge below which will take you to the linky, and join the heck in.

I kiss you on both cheeks and thanks again to @kim_chyna for setting up this fantastic idea.

Living with Mr M & Les Enfants

Please leave a comment. Thank you.

